Invited Speaker

Afrooz Barnoush 

Affiliation : Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Email : afrooz.barnoush@ntnu.no

Christopher Hutchinson 

Affiliation : Monash University

Email : christopher.hutchinson@monash.edu

Evan Ma 

Affiliation : Johns Hopkins University

Email : ema@jhu.edu

Gang Sha 

Affiliation : Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Email : gang.sha@njust.edu.cn

Gi-Dong Sim 

Affiliation : Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Email : gdsim@kaist.ac.kr

Huiling Duan 

Affiliation : Peking University

Email : hlduan@pku.edu.cn

Jiangwei Wang 

Affiliation : Zhejiang University

Email : jiangwei_wang@zju.edu.cn

Jianyu Huang 

Affiliation : Yanshan Univeristy

Email : jyhuang8@hotmail.com

Jijun Zhao 

Affiliation : Dalian University of Technology

Email : zhaojj@dlut.edu.cn

Jose San Juan 

Affiliation : University of the Basque Country, Spain

Email : jose.sanjuan@ehu.es

Kai Liu 

Affiliation : Tsinghua University

Email : liuk@tsinghua.edu.cn

Leyun Wang 

Affiliation : Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Email : leyunwang@sjtu.edu.cn

Marc Legros 

Affiliation : CEMES, France

Email : marc.legros@cemes.fr

Ming Xu 

Affiliation : Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Email : mxu@hust.edu.cn

Qihang Liu 

Affiliation : Southern University of Science and Technology

Email : liuqh@sustc.edu.cn

Qing Jiang 

Affiliation : Jilin University

Email : jiangq@jlu.edu.cn

Qingyu Shi 

Affiliation : Tsinghua University

Email : shqy@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Shigenobu Ogata 

Affiliation : Osaka University

Email : ogata@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Shuai Wang 

Affiliation : Southern University of Science and Technology

Email : wangs@sustc.edu.cn

Upadrasta Ramamurty 

Affiliation : Nanyang Technological University

Email : uram@ntu.edu.sg

Xianghai An 

Affiliation : The University of Sydney

Email : xianghai.an@sydney.edu.au

Xiaoyan Zhong 

Affiliation : Tsinghua University

Email : xyzhong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Yang Lu 

Affiliation : City University of Hong Kong

Email : yanglu@cityu.edu.hk

Yinan Cui 

Affiliation : University of California, Los Angeles

Email : cuiyinanxiaodoudou@163.com

Yong Yang 

Affiliation : City University of Hong Kong

Email : yonyang@cityu.edu.hk

Yunzhi Wang 

Affiliation : The Ohio State University

Email : wang.363@osu.edu

Zengguang Cheng 

Affiliation : University of Oxford

Email :

Zhefeng Zhang 

Affiliation : Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Email : zhfzhang@imr.ac.cn

Zhenyu Zhang 

Affiliation : Dalian University of Technology

Email : zzy@dlut.edu.cn

Zhuhua Zhang 

Affiliation : Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Email : chuwazhang@nuaa.edu.cn

Except the symposium organizers, all speakers are listed alphabetically.
除了会议组织者,所有代表均按照字母排序。

Important Dates

Workshop website registration

June 1st, 2019

Preregistration Deadline

June 30th, 2019

Registration deadline

Auguest 11th, 2019

Abstract submission deadline

June 30th, 2019

Contact Information

Miss Xiaohua Cheng;
Miss Rui Guo;
Miss Lei Li;

Email Address:
campnano@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Phone: +86-029-82664764/82664906

Powered by YConf.org · Manage Conference